Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Sign In


Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

2020 UPCOMING TLCCA EVENTS

 

February 22, 2020

Greater Fort Worth Affiliate "Round Up" One Day Conference

https://www.tlccagfw.org/

 

 

March 20-21, 2020

TLCCA Spring Conference

Hilton Hill Country, San Antonio, Texas

REGISTRATION OPENING SOON!

 

Past Events

Friday, June 5, 2020

 
TLCCA Spring 2020 Conference
6/5/2020 » 6/6/2020
Location: San Antonio, Texas    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Friday, October 4, 2019

 
Camp TLCCA- Fall 2019 Conference
10/4/2019 » 10/5/2019
Location: Grapevine, Texas    Time: 8:00 AM
Camp TLCCA- Fall 2019 Conference

Friday, March 22, 2019

 
Spring TLCCA Conference -Out of this World, Houston, Tx
3/22/2019 » 3/23/2019
Location: HOUSTON, Texas    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Saturday, February 16, 2019

 
TLCCA Round Up Training
2/16/2019
Location: Ft Worth, Texas    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

 
TLCCA Greater Ft Worth/Arlington Affiliate Luncheon
11/14/2018
Location: Ft Worth, Texas    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Thursday, October 25, 2018

 
TLCCA Greater Ft Worth/Arlington Affiliate Luncheon
10/25/2018
Location: Ft Worth, Texas    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Friday, September 28, 2018

 
Camp TLCCA- Fall 2018 Conference
9/28/2018 » 9/29/2018
Location: Grapevine, Texas    Time: 7:30 AM
Camp TLCCA- Fall 2018 Conference

Thursday, September 20, 2018

 
TLCCA Greater Ft Worth/Arlington Affiliate Luncheon
9/20/2018
Location: Ft Worth, Texas    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

 
North Central Texas Luncheon
6/6/2018
Location: Plano, Texas    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, May 17, 2018

 
Ft Worth Affiliate Meeting
5/17/2018
Location: Ft Worth, Texas    Time: 11:30am
 

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

 
North Central Texas Luncheon
5/2/2018
Location: Plano, Texas    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, April 19, 2018

 
Ft Worth Affiliate Meeting
4/19/2018
Location: Ft Worth, Texas    Time: 11:30am
 

Wednesday, April 4, 2018

 
North Central Texas Luncheon
4/4/2018
Location: Plano, Texas    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Friday, March 23, 2018

 
2018 Spring Conference
3/23/2018 » 3/24/2018
Location: Austin    Time: 8:00 AM
2018 Spring Conference

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

 
North Central Texas Luncheon
3/7/2018
Location: Plano, Texas    Time: 12:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4