Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, October 19, 2017

 
 

Saturday, February 18, 2017

 
TLCCA Capital of Texas Affiliate Mini Conference
2/18/2017
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 9 to 1
 

Friday, October 14, 2016

 
2016 TLCCA Fall Conference
10/14/2016 » 10/16/2016
Location: San Antonio, Texas    Time: 7:00 AM until 5:00 PM
 

Sunday, February 14, 2016

 
North Texas TLCCA Mini Conference
2/14/2016 » 3/12/2016
Location: Carrollton, Texas    Time: 9:00 - 12:30
 

Friday, October 9, 2015

 
2015 TLCCA Fall Conference
10/9/2015 » 10/11/2015
Location: Dallas, Texas    Time: 7:00 AM until 5:00 PM
 

Wednesday, May 6, 2015

 
TLCCA Arlington Affiliate Meeting
5/6/2015
Location: Arlington, Texas    Time: 12:00 PM unti 1:30 PM
 
North Texas Affiliate Monthly Meeting
5/6/2015
Location: Plano, Texas    Time: 12:00 PM unti 1:30 PM
 

Friday, April 17, 2015

 
2015 TLCCA Spring Conference
4/17/2015 » 4/18/2015
Location: Austin, Texas   
 

Wednesday, April 1, 2015

 
TLCCA Arlington Affiliate Meeting
4/1/2015
Location: Arlington, Texas    Time: 12:00 PM unti 1:30 PM
 
North Texas Affiliate Monthly Meeting
4/1/2015
Location: Plano, Texas    Time: 12:00 PM unti 1:30 PM
 

Friday, March 13, 2015

 
Austin Affiliate Meeting
3/13/2015
Location: Austin, Texas   
 

Wednesday, March 4, 2015

 
TLCCA Arlington Affiliate Meeting
3/4/2015
Location: Arlington, Texas    Time: 12:00 PM unti 1:30 PM
 
North Texas Affiliate Monthly Meeting
3/4/2015
Location: Plano, Texas    Time: 12:00 PM unti 1:30 PM
 

Wednesday, February 4, 2015

 
TLCCA Arlington Affiliate Meeting
2/4/2015
Location: Arlington, Texas    Time: 12:00 PM unti 1:30 PM
 
North Texas Affiliate Monthly Meeting
2/4/2015
Location: Plano, Texas    Time: 12:00 PM unti 1:30 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3